(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Sadgope Matrimony > Germany Grooms

Sadgope Germany Grooms

Showing 1000+ Sadgope Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Giessen, Hessen, Germany
  • Education : Ph.D.
  • Occupation : Scientist / Researcher



Please drop me an email to know more about me........

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : Frankfurt, Frankfurt, Germany
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Software Professional



He is holding a Bachelor's degree and employed in Private Sector as a Senior Consultant and Team Lead currently working in Frankfurt,Germany,based out of Barddhaman,West Bengal.We belong to an Upper middle class, Nuclear family with Moderate values.He enjoys life to the fullest & love humour. He is a progressive thinker & respects each persons space.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Giesen, Germany
  • Education : Ph.D.
  • Occupation : Scientist / Researcher



My brother is a scientist / researcher with a Ph.D degree currently employed as a Post Doctoral fellow at private sector in Germany. We come from an upper middle class, joint family background with liberal values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 6 ft 1 in / 185 cm
  • Location : Chemnitz, Germany
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Software Professional



By his own words.....I am a software developer by profession. I like to think I am kind hearted and honest person, but only others can decide that. I am generally quite talkative once I get to know someone. I love motorcycle tours (I have a Royal Enfield 2007 Electra). I love going out on long treks/hikes through mountains. I love beaches - infact I have visited a beach atleast once every six months for the last 7-8 years of my life (since the time I had a motorcycle) I may have many acquaintances, but I call only a select few people my friends. I believe creativity is the highest of all skills and I am constantly trying to improve myself in this area. I probably spend more time watching movies than I should! My favorite movie of all time is A Knights tale. My favorite television series is Breaking Bad. I love to read! My favorite author is George Orwell because of the simplicity of his writing style combined with the depth of his treatment. I also love Conan Doyle's Sherlock Holmes. Lord of the Rings, A song of ice and fire are other favorites. Sometimes I like to read more serious authors like Dickens, Dostoevsky, Camus, Kierkegaard . I love what I do for a living and wish to study a little more. Before leaving for Germany, worked as a developer in Pune based MNC's for 6 years . Presently , doing Masters since October 2017 , from University of CHEMNITZ , GERMANY , and along with my studies I am doing part time job in the same University in Mechanical department . Machine learning is my favourite field of study . Last year I went on a 21 day hike through the Gahrwal Himalayas and was awestruck by the breathtaking beauty of nature. Recently , I with my friends went for trekking in the Swiss Alps . I am still not sure why, but the entire experience gave me the strongest urge of finding a person with whom I can share all such beautiful experiences of my life. I met so many wonderful people on my hike. But as time went by, I realised that I would never see them again in my life. I realised that in life change is the only constant. And that is a terrible prospect. However a life partner can change all that. I think we all deserve have someone special in our life whom we can call our own through thick and thin. I am looking forward to meet the one and only constant of my life. Raashi-- Mesh ; Gon--Devgon.