Keep me logged in

Sadgope Financial Analyst / Planning Brides

Showing 1000+ Sadgope Brides Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : Kolkata, West Bengal, India
  • Education : MCom
  • Occupation : Financial Analyst / Planning



As a father, I would like to say that Amrita is very practical, down to earth and has a positive attitude towards life. Emotionally she is amply balanced, easy going, fun loving & humourous as well. She values love, honesty and trust greatly in relationships. She is caring and expects the same in turn. Despite all these, she has keen interest for music, dance, and singing. She has completed her 5th level degree in Rabindrasangeet, Kathak dance and also sung in Akash Bani, Kolkata. She has learnt western contemporary dance as well. She is also a swimmer par excellence. As to her educational background, she has done her schooling in A.G Church Asansol, B. com(hons) in Accounting and Finance from Sivanath Sastri College Kolkata and Masters in finance from Sri Shikshayatan College Kolkata under Calcutta University. Having completed her post graduation, she joined TCS Kolkata for about a year and a half. Thereafter, she has joined ICRA Online Ltd, Sector 5 Kolkata as a Senior Associate Analyst about a year ago and is presently working over there. She desires to continue her working post marriage. As of our family, it's a nuclear one of four members. We are having two daughters- Amrita being the younger daughter. Our elder daughter is married and settled in Mumbai, working in TCS as a software engineer. My wife is a post graduate from Calcutta University and a home maker by choice. And me a BE from Jadavpur University served SAIL as a senior executive and retired as Deputy General Manager about a year and half ago. We look for a groom with well educational background, well settled, pleasant and caring personality and moreover who hails from a liberal family with good family values. Please note that though Amrita belongs from Kolkata, she is ready to relocate in any metro city.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Location : Delhi, Delhi / NCR, India
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Financial Analyst / Planning



I have created this profile for my Sister. She has done her MBA In Finance from Bangalore University. Currently residing in Delhi-NCR and working in reputed Company.She would like to continue her job after marriage, We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values .